Breakups & Divorce Support Group

Just broke up with someone or in the midst of a difficult divorce? Breaking up is difficult no matter what the circumstances are. They say that time heals all wounds, but sometimes a listening ear or a hug can work wonders for the heart. Whether you need a place to vent, someone to hold you to No Contact, or need advice about what to do, we're here to help.

7 Online
  • megyan0918

Detaching yourself from someone you love

I'm going to put all this out there just because I need to get it off my chest. A year and a half ago I was getting through a really bad break up and found a girl online and we hit it off. I started seeing her more and really liked her and asked her to be my girlfriend. I traveled from Lafayette to Indianapolis to see her often. And when we had been together a month or so my sister kicked me out...
  • CantLetGo

Unsure how to move on

I'm new to this.  I don't have a great deal of friends because the majority of friends that I had were my ex-boyfriend's friends.  We dated for two years and he has said that our next step would be moving together.  That conversation took place a few months ago and it was what we were working towards.  Myself him and his tween daughter went on vacation for a week to visit friends of his, we...
  • jlmoes

I want to leave my husband, but worried for my son

Hello, My husband and I basically have separate lives, we haven't been intimate in almost two years, we've been married for 5 and in therapy for 3. My husband minimizes our problems, arguments, lack of intimacy (says all couples have dry spells). When I tell him I feel we are who we are and our differences and past fights have driven a wedge b/t us that is beyond repair, he tells me my...
  • linny5227

What would have been our 7th...