Breakups & Divorce Support Group

Just broke up with someone or in the midst of a difficult divorce? Breaking up is difficult no matter what the circumstances are. They say that time heals all wounds, but sometimes a listening ear or a hug can work wonders for the heart. Whether you need a place to vent, someone to hold you to No Contact, or need advice about what to do, we're here to help.

4 Online
  • LisaVee

Confused and lost but know its for the best

Well i seeked this group because im goint through a hard time iknow theres people who have it worse but this is my worse : (, im new to divorce marriage everything, and i am super lost i dont know what to do or what road to take....it feels really bad...Long story kinda short: im 27 my soon to be ex husband is 39..we have been together for 4 years and was going on 3 years being married... its...
  • Hope1004

Confused and Angry?

Warning, this is mostly a rant to let off steam, but any words of encouragement or advice are greatly appreciated. I haven't been on lately because I have been dealing with odd things with my ex.  After going NC with my ex for awhile, and completely blocking him out of my life... he is now popping up in the periphieral of my life again.A couple of weeks ago my brother went to lunch and movies...
  • Rockie1

What should I do

Hi, so I am leaving my marriage of 11 yrs, we have been together for 17 yrs altogether. We have 2 boys that are adopted. My husband has changed so much and has become a very bitter and angry petson. He use to be so mellow and easy goi g, after having children in the mix he has become very selfish and angry. Our kids should not have to live in that environment and neither should I. He is very...
  • robechics

8 raisons de réserver un centre de villégiature po