Coming Out Support Group

This community is dedicated to the challenges that gay men and lesbian women face, both between the partners in a relationship and from other influences (family, society, etc.). Find support and talk to others who may be facing the same challenges, and share your experience.

0 Online
  • Honorius

I'm new

im a 14 year old gay boy and I'm new to all of this. But I want to come out but my family is 100% anti gay and I don't know what to do. Please help
  • alexander.is.trans

My dad ignored my last two ways of coming out...

Recently, I had tried to come out to my father about being ftm trans. I asked for the transgender flag. He was so oblivious to what i was saying. Then, I typed out what I wanted to say and he asked me why I would want something like that and i typed it out and sent it. My dad seemed to not even read it. It was my life long struggle with femine clothes, femine toys, and makeup. I still wear some...
  • lincoinp

Came out but not being accepted

I came out to being transgender but none of my friends and parents sliblings and my family don't support me why do I do? Help 
  • ilove2eat123

I'm not gay but my sibling is.

I need an opinion from someone else. I'm not gay/coming out, my brother recentley did. I am straight, and have always been very accepting of people who are gay. My brother is 30 years old and has dated girls, has never made it seem like he has liked men, etc etc., so when he did come out, it was very surprising. and the way he came out to my family and I was just in the oddest way possible. at...
  • kailikespie

Not sure if lesbian