Sexual Abuse Support Group

Sexual abuse is a relative cultural term used to describe sexual relations and behavior between two or more parties which are considered criminally and/or morally offensive. Different types of sexual abuse involve: Non-consensual, forced physical sexual behavior such as rape, incest or sexual assault, or psychological forms of abuse, such as verbal sexual behavior or stalking.

5 Online
5 Online
  • I'm new here, and I need advice about an incident that happened to me about 10 years ago when I was fourteen. I basically swept this incident under the rug and tried to move on with my life, but now that I'm in therapy, this event has been on my mind a lot recently.I don't want to get into a lot of details, but basically what happened was that one summer night when I was 14, I snuck out of the...
  • I was sexually abused as a youth by my stepfather for 4 years and I studied and read many self-help books to help heal me. It worked for a while. I also saw a counselor for awhile. Recently, I feel like my triggers are coming back and I don't want to be touched or be intimate with my husband. The more I try to communicate why I am so distant, he gets frustrated and doesn't want to hear it. I...
  • Last year, I somehow became pretty close to this guy. We met because I was looking for someone to come with me to see a performance at the nearby theater. He insisted on buying my ticket, even though I made it clear many times that I wanted to pay for my own. This struck me as odd, but I decided not to worry about it. He and I would soon call each other a couple times a week on skype. I am not...
  • emonks

Rapist and Cyberbullying

I'm pretty positive my rapist is cyberbullying. Is there any other girls with this problem out there? I do not feel save and constantly abused. Why won't these perverts leave me alone?