Fibromyalgia Support Group

You're not alone in your pain. Fibromyalgia is a condition that can be difficult to diagnose and manage. If you're trying to cope with pain throughout your body, sleep problems, general fatigue, or other common fibromyalgia symptoms, you're in the right place. The community is here for you to talk about therapies and share your challenges.

4 Online
4 Online
  • I been living with this disease for over 10 years and tried every pill there is. I got it just about under control but my bad days...woooo weeee. No joke. I have 11 bottles of medication I have to take. Alot of ppl just dont understand what Im going thru, it hurts so bad. Somedays I cant get out of bed. I see a new Pain dr next month. There is no cure so I understand we have to deal with this for...
  • missbond1230

Please help!

Hello all. I'm new to this sort of thing. I don't have anywhere else to turn. I was in a car accident in 2008 and have been dealing with chronic full body pain since then. I am only 31 and have 3 children. Some days I can't even walk let alone clean or work. Over the years I have visited numerous types of doctors, had MRIs, X-rays, and all that. The doctors act like they don't care and try to...
  • Leo

Weekend Whooops! Check-in

OMG, Good morning, aftertnon, etc., so sorry I am runing so late! ANd typing so poorly. Horrible night here, fibro and so forth,b lah blah hblah, y'all know the drill. So bad on me, WHOOPS!, okay, breathing now. Yikes.***Odd nicknames: Honus Wagner of pro baseball, a legend in his own time, earned the nickanme "Flying Dutchman". Here's where it gets weird. The name's origin is that of a mythical...
  • Pumpkin31

Med withdrawal misery