Diets & Weight Maintenance Support Group

Chat about how well your latest diet is -- or is not -- working. This group is a great place to find support and accountability as well as share success stories and valuable lessons with the community. From where to start to weekly weigh-ins, get help from others to reach your dieting and weight maintenance goals.

0 Online
  • lorrieonline

Weight Watchers Thanksgiving Recipes

A Traditional Thanksgiving MenuWe’ve gathered our favorite Thanksgiving recipes to help you build the essential holiday menu. You’ll find juicy turkey, fragrant gravy, succulent sides, and delicious desserts.Article By: WeightWatchers.comWhen your family and friends sit down to these delicious versions of the all-American classics, no one will know that they’re enjoying healthier food....
  • gypsymoon

My first post... New to this

Hey y'all. Not sure if anyone will even read this, but here goes nothing... So, I'm new to the whole support group thing. I'm not sure how often I'll post, or if I'll even post anything after this... But, I've kind of hit rock bottom--So, I kind of figured joining would be a good place to start to get back on track. I get support from my family, but they don't understand. They don't encourage me...
  • Retrogirl

Baby weight

I gained 85 lbs in my pregnancy. So far I have lost 44 of it since my son was born on August 24th. I'm here looking for support while I attempt to " bounce back." 
  • searchingforbalance

What Motivates You?

What motivates you guys to keep going? I get super motivated to be healthy, but after a few days, I lose sight of my goals and binge. Afterwards, I feel so much shame. I don't know how to hold myself accountable and keep going anymore. I want to stop slipping up and accomplish my goals. I just don't know how to keep going...
  • dyinginside35

Whats better?

Is it better to work out at night or in the morning? Any great recipes someone wants to share?
  • madhatterWoman