Miscarriage Support Group

This community is dedicated to those who have experienced the traumatizing event of a miscarriage or a stillbirth. Miscarriage remains one of the most common complication of pregnancy, but that doesn't make it easy to deal with. Join the group and find support in the company of others who know what you're going through.

1 Online
  • 4andnomore

Miscarriages

Any one here had 3 second trimester miscarriages? 
  • deleted_user

Lab tests

I am a medical laboratory technician and I saw that pigtails had some questions about her lab work. I can just tell you what I know and can get from our reference book. I am not meaning to give medical advise, but thought this might help.Prolactin:Clinical Significance Prolactin is a single-chain polypeptide hormone secreted by the anterior pituitary under the control of prolactin-releasing...
  • This is my first time here and it's long, so I'm sorry, just so much to get off my chest :( . It has been a long journey. I've never been normal when it came to female health. I've had 6 gynos over the years, painful, long lasting cycles. I was diagnosed with Celiac, Gastroparesis (paralyzed intestine), PCOS, and Endometriosis all around 4 yrs ago. I've had yr after yr of health issues from head...
  • kteasi

How does life move on after a miscarriage?

I'm 19, and my partner who was the father continued to say I should get an abortion and he thought what was right for me, he wouldn't let me leave so I can focus on the baby and how it's going to affect my life and the changes I would have to make, he instead legit left me and 4 days later I began the process of miscarrying. I was in the shower and began to see blood and then it continued, when I...