Anxiety Support Group

Anxiety is a physical condition marked by intense and persistent feelings of distress, fear, angst or dread. General anxiety caused by routine day-to-day stresses usually passes quickly and is experienced by almost everyone at one time or another. However, such feelings that linger over time and are very difficult to cope with, and which lack a clear cause, may indicate an anxiety disorder.

5 Online
  • Dan_99

I need help with my anxiety attack.......help !

OK......the anxiety thing is something I'm just beginning to realize is a problem.I've been experiencing these attacks more and more over the last year....and just recently I've started to realize what they are.Worse I dont konw what to do when it hits......Like right now.My arms feel like rubber, I shake, I cant type, I get very agitated.....It is horrible. I honestly dont know how to make this...
  • Kathy1234

Anxiety,

When i do something im so anxious to get it done i hurry like the wind. I get overly anxious in everything i do. I always am in a hurry to get everything done that i can do, im left doing nothing feeling rather mad at myself for hurring.
  • invisablefriend

My Anxiety

Makes me feel like I'm Trapped. Like I can't breathe. Like being inside an airplane or a closed space. Going outside doesn't help because it's the whole state I'm trapped in. 
  • Veenew1

Hello

Hello everyone . I'm really glad I joined this platform it had helped knowing that I'm not alone and can reach out whenever I need help or a little comfort and give the same to others as well.My anxiety has lessened the past few days but I just woke up suddenly now feeling anxious,that's the worst feeling the sudden feeling of doom overtaking you
  • student.life

Physical Symptoms, help!!!!!!!!