Pregnancy Support Group

Welcome to the waiting room for anticipating moms and dads. Whether you're expecting your first or a new little brother or sister, meet other parents in this community who are also looking forward to a new addition to the family.

1 Online
  • Love_Jazzy

Stress

Hi everyone, I am totally new to his support group. I do have friends and family I can speak to but I would rather speak to someone who can relate.This is my second pregnancy I loss my son December 2015, at 21 weeks, due to a weak cervix.I got pregnant again fast right after. I am currently 20 weeks now. I had a cercloge done at 13 weeks. Although the stitch is there my cervix continued to get...
  • atBrandy

Stressful thinking

Hiya, so I am pretty close. 37 weeks to be exact. Everything is great except anxiety. Anxiety, fear and stress about the raw act of having her. I have been having nightmares, crying spells, and extreme fear. I am told that these feelings are normal. But never have I been so afraid in my life; creating an obscurity in my confidence. I cannot stop time and I am so so close to meeting...
  • Alucas

Benefits

hi everyone I'm new to this group and I'm a first time mum, I don't know what to do i left my partner due to cheating and I haven't eaten and he stopped my benefits what should I do I've been to te food bank and they couldn't help I got a job centre appointment in 4 days time what should I do!! I'm 25 weeks pregnant 
  • blabbs

It's rough....

I find I'm driving myself crazy... Or I think I am? I've known about my pregnancy for over a month now, and am 11 weeks along. I've been sick and mostly sad. And for no apparent reason I cry all the time. I'm really excited I'm going to be a mom but I don't like being pregnant. I feel as if my boyfriend has been distancing himself and quiet. Idk if he is mad that I dont like being pregnant or if...
  • Lillypad

I'm scared