Endometriosis Support Group

Endometriosis is a common medical condition where the tissue lining the uterus is found outside of the uterus, typically affecting other organs in the pelvis. The condition can lead to serious health problems, primarily pain and infertility. A major symptom of endometriosis is pain, mostly in the lower abdomen, lower back, and pelvic area.

0 Online
  • WellThisSucks

Unraveling one day at a time...

I've been in so much pain waiting on my next ( and hopefully last) surgery to remove the endometriosis implants from my intestines, and I'm definitely losing it! I'm a mother of two amazing boys ages 3 & 1, and I'm having such a hard time getting through each day. It's so hard to tell my 3 year old that I have to lay down instead of play with him day after day. My husband is trying so hard to...
  • Moerell18

New my story

Hello im new to this but after a year and half of trying to conceive and dealing with infertility. I have a had a ivf cycle last year and got pregnant but miscarried so now im hear trying natural again. Im having a hard time trying for a second child and right now i dont know what else to turn too. Im just looking for support with trying to keep trying. I have a 9 year old son where i didnt have...
  • deleted_user

NEW CHAT ROOM

WHO EVER SUFFERS FROM ENDOMETRIOSIS AND CHRONIC PAIN. I MADE A CHAT ROOM FOR ALL OF US. SINCE CHRONIC PAIN ENDO IS THE SAME DAMN THING. COME CHAT WITH ME. IT WILL ALWAYS BE OPEN.http://xat.com/chronicpainendo
  • herbe282

Any good doctors in Calgary AB ?

I have endometriosis and polycystic ovarian syndrome and can not find a good OBGYN .Does anyone in Calgary AB know of a good doctor for me to go to.