Bullying Support Group

Bullying is the act of intentionally causing harm to others, through verbal harassment, physical assault, or other more subtle methods of coercion such as manipulation. Bullying can be defined in many different ways, but one thing is clear: no one deserves to be bullied. If you or someone you know is coping with bullying, this is the place to share your feelings and get advice.

0 Online
0 Online
  • songstress1

On Bullying

Bullying is a vicious, wrong, and senseless act. Its intention is to cause harm to its victims. Bullies can be persistent, relentless, and have no moral compass. They bear no conscience of the harm which they are causing to others, and it's disgusting, truly. People who are vulnerable and especially likely to be victimized are people with disabilities, myself included. There is no place for...
  • I don't understand how people think that making a hostile work situation will be beneficial at all. I work as a server in a restaraunt. I am new there, and I was already warned that they do not like new people. Why? Who freaking knows. They act like you are stepping on their turf or something. I'll be walking to a table and one will walk by and just say "bitch" in my ear. They all gossip about me...
  • songstress1

Bullying

I am being bullied and it's not pretty. People have been hacking into my Internet accounts (multiple ones, at that), and it is getting ridiculous. I have been reporting all of these incidents, and getting action taken, but I want it to be stopped. It is causing me unnecessary stress.Has anyone else experienced this situation?