Time Management Support Group

This community is devoted to helping those looking to improve their time management skills. Time management is commonly defined as the various means by which people effectively use their time and other closely related resources in order to make the most out of it.

0 Online
0 Online
  • I am currently looking for a job and I get so bored having nothing to do, so what fun or interesting things and websites and etc. are there for when I am bored? I have thought of some things, like: playing Wii, Dailystrength, looking stuff up on Internet (only so much of that), reading books from the library, and stuff like that.
  • I have a major issue with my deadlines... and I tend to work all night long to compensate...It would be good to have a software that would automatically reschedule my tasks, until we finish the one you are working on!And I found a software that does precisely that: AgendaGuruHas anyone tested it (www.agendaguru.com)?
  • So, I am very new at this. I am really struggling with time management. I currently work full time...full-time student...full time wife...full time mother. In additon, my husband and I both are in recovery...we attend meetings 5-7 nights a week. Least to say, I don't get alot of help at home. If I want anything done, I have to do it. When I get worn out I don't explode but get aggitated and do...
  • I have been stretching myself too much over the week, especially on Thursday when I was up all night then had things to deal with for Gran the following day. It is part of the insanity of my life, even with recovery.On Friday I didn't drink anything caffeinated during the day and collapsed during the afternoon with exhaustion. Withdrawal, plus denial. I realised just how much Caffeine keeps me...
  • anneccleaver

The New Year