Self-Injury Support Group

Whether you or someone you know or love struggles with self-injury, this is the community to discuss your experience, find support, meet others going through the same, and get advice on how to stop. Working together, we can help find alternative coping skills to reduce the urge to self-harm.

2 Online
  • Kitty_Princess

Hurting

I cut myself last night. Everything hurts. I've never felt so broken emotionally. Why do I have to be me? 
  • a_lost_voice

A New Start

So i'm new to this website but more then that I'm new to the whole reaching out for help thing. I hate talking about myself and my struggles but I'm not sure I can do this all on my own anymore. I hope I don't bother anyone with my posts and I guess I will just keep going from here
  • xena12

frustrated

So i have been searching ffor a support group for some time and i am really troubled by how difficult they make it..i recently found this site but i am concerned about all the ppl that are searching and hit as many walls as i do trying to find a support group
  • xena12

ii

test
  • Enchantress1821

Re: Supportive

Yesterday I went to my boyfriend's house who I haven't seen in awhile. I live close by but my family hates him and doesn't want me to have anything to do with him. It was depressing to see how sad he was that he hasn't seen me, which makes me feel sad. I don't want to feel sad or upset, so dealing with those feelings are intense. For so long I have numbed myself. Now, I feel like I am crawling in...
  • hedgie2017

Having a hard time

I'm new to this. I'm trying to reach out instead of cut. I've used all my resources and don't want to bother anyone.
  • Angel93

falling backwards..