Infertility Support Group

In vitro fertilization is one of the most common and utilized ways of treating conception problems. This support group is dedicated to those beginning their journey with IVF and needing support. Join the community and share your experiences, advice, and story with people going through similar challenges starting a family.

0 Online
0 Online
  • Hey all--I'm new to this group. My husband and I received an infertility diagnosis about 6 years ago after struggling for 3 years to learn we were infertile. It was a craptastic time mainly because I felt so alone and isolated. I've got some friends who are currently wading through the unfamiliar waters of infertility, and they're really struggling with how to engage with their very fertile...
  • Hannahbanna11

Hopeless

This is my first time joining a group like this. My husband and I have been TTC for over a year now. I know it's not as long as some people, but still no baby is still so hard. I feel not good enough all the time, and my husband doesn't realize what I am feeling and it just hurts. He's always there for me 100% because he wants this just as bad as I do. I started Clomid last month the first round...
  • Apeck15

Feeling Sad

I recently found out that my husband is infertile due to chemotherapy he had when he was an infant. My 2 very best friends got pregnant during the course of all our testing, and one of them had her baby 3 weeks ago and the other one is due any day now. My husband and I found out this information the day before my one friend had her baby. I've been very emotional lately and feeling like life is...