Please realize that if you are logged into DS and then google under your ds moniker, you will be able to see all your own information. That is because you have access to your stuff. The computer recognizes that you are logged on, therefore it lets you see all of your own info. Likewise with anyone on your friends list. If, however, you log out of DS and then google your name, you will see nothing of the "secure" info like messages, "Just Friends" journal entries, etc. I tried googling me the first time and freaked because all of my stuff came up - then I remember that I had just opened another tab and was still in DS. I then went to the DS page and hit the logout button and repeated what I had done and everything was locked up and proper.
Posts You May Be Interested In