Pregnancy - Teens Support Group

This community is dedicated to the experience of being pregnant as a teenager. Pregnant teenagers face many of the same obstetrics issues as women in their 20s and 30s. However, there are additional medical concerns for younger mothers, particularly those under 15 and those living in developing countries. For mothers between 15 and 19, age in itself is not a risk factor, but additional risks may be associated with socioeconomic factors.

0 Online
  • MMFR

Pregnant at 19

Hello everyone,I recently found out I'm pregnant. I don't know what to do.Firstly, I'm a student in my second year at university in London. I study a really intense degree which is very stressful. I privately rent student accomodation, but when the baby is due, I would have to move out and find a place to live either alone or with my boyfriend (the child's father). This can be expensive as it is...
  • EarthToAries

Just looking for some friends.

Hello my name is Aries. I am 15 years old and I'm going to be 32 weeks pregnant tomorrow (Monday, May 8th, 2017) with a beautiful baby girl named Elizabeth. I've had so much trouble making and keeping friends throughout my life because I'm not the coolest person ever and some people don't like the way I look. Everyone in my town is very fake and they don't actually want to ve my friend. I've...
  • Tavia123

18 and pregnant

Ive been feeling a weird sensation in my head and the doctor did blood test and catscan on my head everything was fine the said its related to the pregnancy i am wondering if its just me or of anyone else has felt it also
  • brooke27

14 and pregnant