Bereavement Support Group

Are you grieving the loss of a loved one? Whether you lost someone recently or it's been years, grief and its accompanying emotions can be complicated to cope with. Join our online support group to connect with a supportive group of people who really know how you feel. Help is right here.

2 Online
  • Lazaii

Both my grandfathers passed in three months time

Its really early in the grieving process but i just really need to get this off my chest.Both my grandfathers passed in a three month time period. The first one was my dad's father.. he and i have avoided eachother ever since i hit puberty because he is my dad times 10 in strictness. He was far from proud of me for stopping education after i got a basic diploma. I worked in a supermarket and i...
  • FallenAngel4

2017 is the year that just keeps taking....

April 26 2017: I lost an amazing friend, who I've posted about many times since then. July 5 2017: My work crew lost one of our former members to gun violence. Velicorapter (my nickname for her) was only 19 years old.I'm sick and tired of 2017 taking amazing people away way way way too soon. 
  • Madeline062

So sad

My dad died 9 months ago and I constantly am sad which I know is normal. What i am struggling with now is that my mom cannot remember that he died and I don't know how to get her to understand even if she sees his grave or anything else that we try to prove to her she gets angry. She is not that old but it seems like she is getting an onset of dementia from my father's death. How can I help her...
  • kurt

I lost my everything....