Even forgot the answers of security questions

If we have even forgot the answers of security questions which we answered during the initial setup, the only way which could save is to resetting the Netgear wireless range extender. By resetting the Netgear wireless range extender, it will come back in its default settings.


The Netgear wireless range extender will become like a new extender. After that, we could setup the Netgear wireless range extender just like we first bought it. We could create a new Netgear account with Netgear and this time we could save all the information somewhere else.


http://newextendersetup.net/


d883759fbda8221aab5ece7e1cebc77e6f140876.png