UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!

I tried to post a huge journal for everybody. Probably the most deepest one ever and I hit the delete button and I am so not writing it over. It was like two pages. =[

Replies

deleted_user
deleted_user

That sucks. Did you try the \"Edit\" then \"Undo\" button? I used that when I was writing a hug and then all the text highlighted, then I typed a letter and it all deleted! It\'s very annoying. I hate re-writing it because I never remember what I said before...and I know it will never be as good as it was the first time.