Discussion Topic

How to pick up men

Posted on 10/28/10, 09:19 am
So I am really kinda new to all of this, I have been fighting coming out not coming out since I was 14 and well now I am coming out..... well I am stuck because I really am not sure how to go about picking up men, I mean I am not really just looking for a fuck buddy I would really like to meet someone who has a little more class than that.... but for the most part I don't drink anymore so going to the clubs or bars is really out of the question for me so please advice anyone.

Thanks so much.

Tommie
Showing 3 Replies
  • Reply #1 10/28/10  3:31pm
    I find in most cases a nice smile works, although you do have to be careful. Gay Bars are probably the best bet as most other options are quite seedy. At least at a bar you can set ground rules before moving on. It works for me, ok you might have to smooch for a bit, but once I get to go down on them its all worth it. Cant beat the smell and taste of a clean cock.
  • Reply #2 12/18/11  7:14pm
    I'm in pretty much the same boat as you Tommie, although I'm only just coming to terms with my sexuality (at 46) so where do I start. To make things really complicated I'm partially disabled and Christian as well.
  • Reply #3 03/13/12  1:24pm
    Well I have been out for almost a year. Actually, this weekend would be my first anniversary.